When editing a lecture in the Course Builder:
Add an attachment to the lecture.
Remove the attachment.
Add a different attachment.
Save the lecture.
Issue:
Both the first (removed) and second attachment are saved, instead of only saving the second (current) attachment.
Here is the video:
